Posted by : David Guyll May 20, 2009

The first of an eight-part series can be found here, for free. Nothing new to report if you played Eberron before, although it has some bitchin' cover art. I'm very anxious to see how they are doing dragonshards and dragonmarks, as well as more artificer content.

The other excerpts, in order of presentation, are alchemy, self-forged prestige class, religion, warforged juggernaut prestige class, rituals, champion of prophecy epic destiny, and the heroic feats table.

Its not a typo: it actually states "prestige class". Is it something new? Are they renaming paragon paths this late in the game? Is it really just a mistake? I dont know!

Okay, they fixed it.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments


Recent Comments

Popular Post

Blog Archive

- Copyright © Points of Light -Metrominimalist- Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -